School Principal
Sister Sharon Waldoch, SSND
320 685-3541 ext. 701

principal@stboniface.com

Director of Daily Operations 
Sandee Kremers
320 685-3280 ext. 602

operations@rspcatholic.com

Pastoral Leader for Liturgical Ministries
Julie Ludwig
320 685-3280 ext. 603

litmusic@stboniface.com

Parish Council Chair: Linda George

Finance Council Chair: Amy Fredin

Trustee: Kay Coapstick

Trustee: Dan Schleper



Parish Administrative Assistant 
Christine Eisenschenk
320 685-3280 ext. 600

parish@stboniface.com

Church of Saint Boniface

COLD SPRING, MN

Principal Organist and Pianist 
Lisa Drontle
320 250-5846

Director of Finance 
Merrilee Stang
320 685-3280 ext. 606

finance@rspcatholic.com

Discipleship Formation 
Sherry Braegelmann
320 685-3280 ext. 604

discipleship@rspcatholic.com

Pastoral Leader for Latino Ministries
Fr. Efrain Rosado, OSB
320 685-3280 ext. 608

latino@stboniface.com