School Principal
Sister Sharon Waldoch, SSND
320 685-3541 ext. 701

principal@stboniface.com

Pastoral Leader for Youth Ministries 
Sandee Kremers
320 685-3280 ext. 602

youthministry@stboniface.com

Pastoral Leader for Liturgical Ministries
Julie Ludwig
320 685-3280 ext. 603

litmusic@stboniface.com

Parish Council Chair: Mark Stalboerger
320 685‐7180

Finance Council Chair: Steve Brecht
320 685‐7835

Trustee: Kay Coapstick
320 685‐4520

Trustee: KC Marrin
320 685‐8201



Parish Administrative Assistant 
Sue Holleran
320 685-3280 ext. 600

parish@stboniface.com

Director of Maintenance 
Scott Larson
320 685-3280 ext. 700

maintenance@stboniface.com

Church of Saint Boniface

COLD SPRING, MN

Principal Organist and Pianist 
Lisa Drontle
320 250-5846

Pastoral Leader for Stewardship/Finance:
Merrilee Stang
320 685-3280 ext. 606

stewardship@stboniface.com

Pastoral Leader for Discipleship Formation 
Sherry Braegelmann
320 685-3280 ext. 604

discipleship@stboniface.com

Pastoral Leader for Latino Ministries
Fr. Efrain Rosado, OSB
320 685-3280 ext. 608

latino@stboniface.com